Cross-strait Green University Consortium

CUHK, Nanjing University and National Central University have long been close collaborators on academic exchange and scientific research. The three universities created the Cross-strait Green University Consortium in 2011, which serves as a platform for consolidating resources, and driving initiatives that incorporate green concepts into research, education and campus development. To fully utilize the platform to exert great influences in fostering exchange on environmental protection and sustainability development, the Consortium was expanded to include Beijing Normal University, Zhejiang University and National Cheng Kung University as new member universities.

The Pledge (Chinese Version)

The Establishment Ceremony

Symposium: Cross-Strait Symposium on General Education

Symposium: Joint Research Seminar in Energy and Sustainability