The BRICS Universities League (BUL)

The BRICS Universities Alliance was established in 2015 with more than 50 member universities from Russia, Brazil, India, South Africa and China. The Chinese University of Hong Kong was invited to join the alliance in 2019. The alliance aims to develop academic exchanges and research cooperation with well-known universities in the BRICS countries, building an international think tank and collaboration platform to facilitate resource sharing and cross-cultural dialogue.

Alliance website

Previous Alliance Annual Meeting