• Fudan University
    • Joint Training Scheme for Master’s Programmes

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Shanghai Centre

The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) and Shanghai Yang Pu District held a signing ceremony of a collaboration framework agreement on 4 July 2022 to jointly establish the CUHK Shanghai Centre. The Centre will be located in Shanghai Penta Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute in Yangpu District. After its establishment, the Centre will hold academic conferences and forums on a regular basis to deepen the collaborative relationship with mainland institutions and enterprises, support researchers and teams to conduct cross-disciplinary collaborative research, and promote academic programmes in multiple disciplines, and serve as a gathering place for alumni in Shanghai and eastern China.