AUPC Visiting Scholars/ Executive Scheme

The Association of University Presidents of China (AUPC) was founded in November 1997. The ten founding members are as followings: Shanghai Jiaotong University, Peking University, Xian Jiaotong University, Fudan University, Nanjing University, The University of Hong Kong, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Zhejiang University and Tsinghua University. In 2009, the association approved two new members: University of Science and Technology of China and Harbin Institute of Technology.

In order to promote exchange and establish academic links among the 12 member universities and to make better use of the accumulated AUPC fund, AUPC member universities has agreed to launch the AUPC Visiting Scholars/ Executive Scheme.

Please click here for programme details and application form (Chinese version only).

For enquiries, please contact us at